contact@africanliberationday.net
Loading Events

African Liberation Day – Virtual Round Table

May 29 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

IMG-20210527-WA0010
Share the News
More ALD Events

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Virtual Round Table Discussion: SPOOKS, GRUNTS & PIGS – KNOW THE ENEMY

Host: All-African People’s Revolutionary Party (A-APRP) – Ajamu Ajani

Pan-African Community Action (PACA) – Ahmed Braxton

Black Alliance for Peace (B-More BAP) – Erica Caines

Ujima People’s Progress Party (UPPP) – Nnamdi Lumumba

Al-Awda (Palestinians Right to Return) – Abbas Hamedeh

Amilcar Cabral Ideological School Movement – Abiodun Aremu

Revolutionary Socialist League – Kenya – Ochievera Olungah

Fondasyon Mapau – Eugenia Charles

 

Saturday May 29th, 2021. 2:00 PM edt. (11 am Los Angeles; 1 pm Chicago; 2:00 Washington, DC;  6:00UTC, 8:00 South Africa, 9 pm Nairobi)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83310568246?pwd=Zm1iVjlnQ1JINm1zYjlTc1NKREgrdz09

Meeting ID: 833 1056 8246
Passcode: 663754
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,83310568246#,,,,*663754# …

OR

www.facebook.com/AAPRP

 

Details

Date:
May 29
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Zoom