Loading Events

The Educational Debate: In Honor of Malcolm X and African Liberation Day

2021-05-19 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT

Live on YouTube – on “The Sister Shanice Show” Channel

We celebrate the 96th Birthday of the Ancestor Malcolm X and African Liberation Day

Time: 8pm (GMT); 11pm (EAT), 10pm (Soweto), 9pm (Lagos), 4pm (New York/Toronto)

Panelists:

  • Aminate Sanneh
  • Zizwe Tchiguka
  • Jean Clebert Eloius
  • Dr. Aboo

Details

Date:
2021-05-19
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm GMT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

YouTube

Organizer

The Sister Shanice Show